Executive Committee - Oceana Philippines
Home / Leadership / Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Abbie Gibbs

Vice President for Institutional Giving

Ademilson Zamboni

Vice President, Brazil

Andrew Sharpless

Chief Executive Officer

Beth Lowell

Deputy Vice President, U.S. Campaigns

Chris Sharkey

Chief Financial Officer

Daniel Olivares

Vice President, Peru

Dustin Cranor, APR

Vice President, Global Marketing and Communications

Jackie Savitz

Chief Policy Officer, North America

Janelle Chanona

Vice President, Belize

Jim Simon


Joshua Laughren

Senior Vice President, Oceana Canada

Kathryn Matthews

Chief Scientist

Kathy A. Whelpley

Chief of Staff

Liesbeth van der Meer

Senior Vice President, Chile

Matt Littlejohn

Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Mike Hirshfield

Senior Advisor

Nancy Golden

Vice President of Global Development

Pascale Moehrle

Executive Director and Vice President, Europe

Renata Terrazas

Vice President, Mexico

Susan Murray

Deputy Vice President, U.S. Pacific